Image Alt

Silence the Sun – Sailing Empty Streets

LP & singles cover arts and Packaging Design

Silence the Sun – Sailing Empty Streets

All songs written and performed by Silence The Sun
All lyrics by M Davis Produced by Tyse Lee and Silence The Sun
Recorded at Loose Stones Studios, QLD, Australia Engineered by Tyse Lee Mixed by J.R. McNeely
Mastered by Alan Douches @ West Side Music
Album artwork by Mario Sánchez Nevado –
©2016 Silence The Sun – all rights reserved. Unauthorised public performance, broadcasting or copying of this recording is strictly prohibited.


Silence the Sun


Self-release (2016)

Share via
Copy link